Filter: Rescheduled shows
Clear
28 results

We are working hard to reschedule as many shows as possible, though some events are cancelled. Please see here for a full list of shows affected. We are contacting all ticket bookers with information as soon as we have it.

Rescheduled and cancelled shows

Toots and the Maytals

Fri 4 Sep 2020
Concert Hall

The event has now been postponed. We hope to announce a new date soon.

Rock Against Racism

Sat 19 Sep 2020

Revised line up at CHALK, Brighton

Jon Richardson

Thu 1 - Fri 2 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

The event has now been postponed. We will announce a new date soon

The Boomtown Rats

Wed 7 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

The Boomtown Rats bring their iconic fast, loud, furious music to Brighton.

Fascinating Aïda

Wed 4 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

'Cabaret Heaven' ★★★★★ Metro

Frank Skinner

Mon 9 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

Following a sold out five-week run at the West End’s Garrick Theatre.

Daniel Sloss

Thu 28 Jan 2021
Concert Hall

Daniel Sloss brings his all-new show HUBRIS now rescheduled from 10 Dec

Henning Wehn: Get On With it

Wed 3 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Henning Wehn's new show Get On With it rescheduled from 29 Mar & 10 Sep 20

Dita Von Teese

Sun 7 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Her new revue Glamonatrix comes to Brighton Dome

Banff Mountain Film Festival Blue Programme

Wed 17 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Shorts from world's leading adventure film-makers rescheduled from 9 Sep 20

Ross Noble - HUMOURNOID

Thu 18 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

What happens when pure comedy takes human form?

Soul II Soul

Fri 19 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Iconic British band take their acclaimed Club Classics back on the road

Rocketman in Concert

Tue 23 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

This event was rescheduled from Thursday 11 June 2020. Tickets remain valid…

Clannad

Tue 9 Mar 2021
Concert Hall

In a Lifetime The Farewell World Tour now rescheduled from 11 Nov

Joker Live in Concert

Mon 29 Mar 2021
Concert Hall

See Todd Phillips’ acclaimed film Joker, accompanied by a live orchestra

My Dad Wrote A Porno

Tue 13 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

This show has been rescheduled from Thu 8 Oct

The Stranglers

Wed 14 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

The Stranglers have rescheduled their show from Tue 27 Oct

Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets

Mon 26 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

Unfortunately due to the continuing situation relating to coronavirus in the…

Caribou

Sun 16 May 2021
Concert Hall

Returning with new music for the first time in six years now rescheduled

Romesh Ranganathan: The Cynic's Mixtape

Fri 28 May 2021
Concert Hall

Romesh is back with his brutally honest show