Hide filter
Filter: Rescheduled shows
Clear
43 results

We are working hard to reschedule as many shows as possible, though some events are cancelled. Please see here for a full list of shows affected. We are contacting all ticket bookers with information as soon as we have it.

Rescheduled and cancelled shows

Caribou

Sun 16 May 2021
Concert Hall

Returning with new music for the first time in six years now rescheduled

Breakin' Convention

Wed 2 Jun 2021
Concert Hall

A hip hop festival that showcases local talent alongside global sensations

Daniel Sloss

Sat 19 Jun 2021
Concert Hall

Daniel Sloss brings his new show HUBRIS, rescheduled from 10 Dec & 28 Jan

Brian Wilson

Mon 5 Jul 2021
Concert Hall

Back on the road for the 2021 ‘Good Vibrations - Greatest Hits Tour’

The Boomtown Rats

Tue 14 Sep 2021

The Boomtown Rats bring their iconic fast, loud, furious music to Brighton.

Ocean Film Festival

Thu 16 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Dive into a night of mesmerising ocean adventure rescheduled from 21 Oct

Frank Skinner

Sat 18 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Rescheduled to Sep 2021 from original Apr 2020 date

Jimmy Carr

Mon 20 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Extra Date added for Jimmy Carr's latest stand up tour Terribly Funny

Jethro Tull

Wed 22 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

This event has now been rescheduled to Wed 22 Sep 2021

Chris Ramsey

Thu 23 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Rescheduled from 3 October 2020

Fortunately with Fi & Jane

Tue 28 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

The live show of smash hit BBC Radio 4 podcast now rescheduled to Sep 2021

Rock Against Racism

Fri 1 Oct 2021

Rescheduled to 1 Oct 2021 with revised line up now at CHALK Brighton

Jack Dee

Wed 6 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Extra date from his latest stand-up tour. Rescheduled from 19 Nov 2020

Steve Hackett

Thu 7 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

This event has now been rescheduled to 7 Oct 2021

Banff Mountain Film Festival Yellow Programme

Fri 8 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Rescheduled from the Blue Programme on Wed 17 Feb 2021

Becky Hill

Mon 11 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Now rescheduled from Mon 14 Jun 2021, and Tue 1 Dec, 2020

Russell Howard

Sat 16 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

returning with his biggest stand-up tour to date, Respite

Rufus Wainwright

Wed 20 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

This event is now rescheduled to Wed 20 Oct 2021

Joker Live in Concert

Thu 28 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

See Todd Phillips’ acclaimed film Joker, accompanied by a live orchestra

Jon Richardson

Fri 29 - Sat 30 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Now rescheduled to 2021 from 1 & 2 Oct 2020

Ross Noble - HUMOURNOID

Sun 31 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

What happens when pure comedy takes human form?

Mo Gilligan

Sat 6 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

A jam-packed high-energy show like no other rescheduled from 5 Nov 2020

Clannad

Mon 8 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

In a Lifetime The Farewell World Tour, rescheduled from 9 Mar 2021

Gabrielle

Thu 18 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Celebrating over 20 years of her smash hit album 'Rise'

Bridget Christie

Sun 21 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Now rescheduled from 22 Nov 2020

Henning Wehn: It’ll All Come Out in the Wash

Thu 2 Dec 2021
Concert Hall

Watch German Comedy Ambassador Henning Wehn give everything a good rinse and…

Burn the Floor

Sun 23 Jan 2022
Concert Hall

This event has now been rescheduled from Wed 22 Jun 2020

Fisherman's Friends

Sat 5 Feb 2022
Concert Hall

Due to the continuing coronavirus situation in the UK, this event has now been…

My Dad Wrote A Porno

Sun 6 Feb 2022
Concert Hall

This show has been rescheduled from Tue 13 Apr, and Thu 8 Oct

The Stranglers

Thu 17 Feb 2022
Concert Hall

The Stranglers have rescheduled their show from Wed 14 Apr 2021

Soul II Soul

Fri 18 Feb 2022
Concert Hall

Taking their acclaimed Club Classics back on the road rescheduled from 2021

Doves

Wed 23 Feb 2022
Concert Hall

On tour with their new album The Universal Want. Rescheduled from 25 Mar

Dita Von Teese

Sun 20 Mar 2022
Concert Hall

Her new revue Glamonatrix comes to Brighton Dome

Nitin Sawhney

Thu 24 Mar 2022
Concert Hall

Nitin Sawhney comes to Brighton Dome with his new album Immigrants

John Cooper Clarke

Wed 30 Mar 2022
Concert Hall

John Cooper Clarke comes to Brighton Dome with the 'I Wanna Be Yours' Tour

Skunk Anansie

Sat 9 Apr 2022
Concert Hall

Skunk Anansie perform at Brighton Dome

Everything Everything

Tue 12 Apr 2022
Concert Hall

This tour has been rescheduled from Sat 3 Apr 2021

The Shires

Mon 25 Apr 2022

Please note this is the date rescheduled from Sun 25 Apr 2021, previously Tue…

Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets

Tue 26 Apr 2022
Concert Hall

Rescheduled from 26 Apr 2021, previously 19 Oct 2020

Fascinating Aïda

Tue 7 Jun 2022
Concert Hall

'Cabaret Heaven' ★★★★★ Metro

Dionne Warwick

Wed 8 Jun 2022
Concert Hall

One Last Time - The Farewell Tour 2021

Sandi Toksvig

Wed 22 Jun 2022
Concert Hall

Sandi returns with a brand new one-woman comedy show Next Slide Please!

Sarah Millican

Thu 8 - Fri 9 Dec 2022
Concert Hall

Live with her new show Bobby Dazzler