Filter: Talks & debate
Clear
11 results

SPECTRUM Seminar: How to Put a Record Out

Wed 25 Oct 2017
Brighton Museum Lab

This event has moved to Brighton Museum Lab (enter via Brighton Dome). All…

Stephen Fry

Mon 6 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

A live event to mark the publication of Stephen Fry's brand new book Mythos.

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra pre-concert interview

Sun 12 Nov 2017
Brighton Museum Education Pavilion

Peter Back in conversation with violinist Matthew Trusler

Jon Ronson's Psychopath Night

Mon 13 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

Do psychopaths rule the world? Or have we gone labelling-crazy?

Meaning 2017

Thu 16 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

Meaning connects and inspires the people who believe in better business.

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra pre-concert interview

Sun 3 Dec 2017
Brighton Museum Education Pavilion

Louise Schweitzer in conversation with pianist Melvyn Tan

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra pre-concert interview

Sun 28 Jan 2018
Brighton Museum Education Pavilion

Louise Schweitzer in conversation with clarinettist Michael Collins

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra pre-concert interview

Sun 11 Feb 2018
Brighton Museum Education Pavilion

Louise Schweitzer in conversation with pianist Howard Shelley

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra pre-concert interview

Sun 4 Mar 2018
Brighton Museum Education Pavilion

Louise Schweitzer in conversation with trumpeter Gareth Small

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra pre-concert interview

Sun 25 Mar 2018
Brighton Museum Education Pavilion

Louise Schweitzer in conversation with Steven Worbey and Kevin Farrell

Alexander Armstrong

Sun 3 Jun 2018
Concert Hall

Join Alexander Armstrong for this evening of live music from his two top 10…