Filter: Theatre
Clear
12 results

Kathakali

Wed 4 Oct 2017
Hangleton Community Centre

Open the door into the magic of Diwali through the incredible storytelling…

Witness This

Tue 10 Oct 2017
Jubilee Square

This moving and emotional piece turns the spotlight on mental health

Handa's Surprise

Fri 13 - Sat 14 Oct 2017
Founders Room

Travel to Kenya and follow in Handa’s footsteps as she journeys to see her…

Kathakali

Sun 15 Oct 2017
The Old Courtroom

Open the door into the magic of Diwali through the incredible storytelling…

What If I Told You?

Thu 19 - Fri 20 Oct 2017
Sallis Benney Theatre

'A show to put you in the picture in more ways than one' The Guardian

Forum Theatre

Thu 26 Oct 2017
Founders Room

A workshop of creating & presenting a platform for debate through theatre

Séance

Fri 27 - Sun 29 Oct 2017
Jubilee Square

Happy Halloween. Climb inside our shipping container if you dare.

Minefield

Wed 15 - Fri 17 Nov 2017
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

What is a veteran? Survivor? Hero? Mad Man?

Sexy

Fri 17 - Sat 18 Nov 2017
The Basement

Oi, you. Sentient flesh owner. I have some questions for you.

The Works

Sat 2 Dec 2017
Sallis Benney Theatre

Are you an innovative artist navigating between theatre, music and dance in…

Leaf

Tue 12 - Thu 14 Dec 2017
Founders Room

A leaf is born. It grows and glows in sun and rain, but when the snow comes,…

Kodo

Tue 30 Jan 2018
Concert Hall

The taiko: a traditional Japanese drum with limitless rhythmic possibilities.…