Filter: Words
Clear
57 results

The Big Push

Fri 9 Sep 2022

The Big Push are a charismatic indie rock and roll collective

Celeste Barber

Sat 10 Sep 2022
Concert Hall

The “Australian Queen of Comedy” performs on her Fine.Thanks.Tour.

Alan Carr

Fri 16 - Sat 17 Sep 2022
Concert Hall

Alan Carr is back, with his new stand-up show 'Regional Trinket'

An Evening of Comedy

Sun 18 Sep 2022
Concert Hall

Join this star-studded line up for a night of comedy in aid of Sarcoma UK

Dexys

Mon 19 Sep 2022
Concert Hall

Unfortunately this performance has been cancelled.

Don McLean

Tue 20 Sep 2022
Concert Hall

50th Anniversary of American Pie Tour

Daniel Howell: We Are All Doomed

Wed 21 Sep 2022
Concert Hall

Daniel Howell is back, as stressed and depressingly dressed as ever, with his…

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Fri 23 - Sat 24 Sep 2022
Concert Hall

For almost 50 years, the all-male comedy ballet company Les Ballets Trockadero…

The Dying Swan workshop

Sat 24 Sep 2022
Concert Hall

A workshop by The Trocks' Ballet Master Raffaele Morra to learn their signature…

Marillion

Wed 28 Sep 2022
Concert Hall

They are known for incredible songwriting, melodies and musicianship

Ocean Film Festival World Tour

Thu 29 Sep 2022

A brand-new collection of the world’s most incredible ocean films!

Henning Wehn: It’ll All Come Out in the Wash

Sat 1 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

Watch German Comedy Ambassador Henning Wehn give everything a good rinse and…

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 2 Oct 2022

Fanfare for the Common Man

Kevin Bridges

Thu 6 - Sun 9 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

Kevin Bridges returns with his hotly-anticipated new show

Dave Gorman

Thu 13 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

Dave Gorman, the man behind Dave TV’s hit show Modern Life Is Goodish as…

Joe Lycett

Fri 14 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

How do you Lycett? How do you Lycett? 

An Evening with Richard E Grant

Sun 16 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

Join him for this unique event as he explores his stellar career

Alexisonfire

Thu 20 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

The mix of classic Alexisonfire and newfound textures of “Sweet Dreams Of…

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 22 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

Canellakis conducts Beethoven

RINA SAWAYAMA

Sun 23 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

The devil works hard, but Rina Sawayama works harder.

Happy Mondays

Thu 27 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

Unfortunately this event has been cancelled

Live at Brighton Dome

Sat 29 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

with James Acaster, Fin Taylor, Thanyia Moore, Celya AB

Anastacia

Mon 31 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

Anastacia is an American singer-songwriter, producer and former dancer.

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 5 Nov 2022
Concert Hall

Randall Goosby plays Bruch

The Proclaimers

Mon 7 Nov 2022
Concert Hall

The Proclaimers songs are timeless and capture a gamut of human emotions.

Maggie Rogers

Tue 8 Nov 2022
Concert Hall

Songwriter Maggie Rogers brings The Feral Joy Tour to Brighton Dome

COURTNEY BARNETT

Sat 12 Nov 2022
Concert Hall

A deft lyricist and virtuosic guitarist

Bellowhead

Tue 15 Nov 2022
Concert Hall

Now the stars have aligned, Bellowhead they are to reunite for a UK tour.

Clutch

Wed 16 Nov 2022
Concert Hall

Clutch are now back on the road

Russell Kane

Thu 17 Nov 2022
Concert Hall

A gut-punch funny take on the last two years

The Jinkx and DeLa Holiday Show

Sun 20 Nov 2022
Concert Hall

'The queens of Christmas' (Entertainment Weekly) are coming back to town

Jimmy Carr

Tue 22 Nov 2022
Concert Hall

Extra Date added for Jimmy Carr's latest stand up tour Terribly Funny

Christmas with Aled Jones & Russell Watson

Wed 23 Nov 2022
Concert Hall

Two of the world’s greatest classical voices reunite for Christmas 2022

Luisa Omielan – Ten

Sat 26 Nov 2022
Concert Hall

Luisa Omielan creates iconic one woman shows

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 27 Nov 2022

Transfiguration

Belle & Sebastian

Wed 30 Nov 2022
Concert Hall

Back with their signature lushly orchestrated chamber pop tunes

Blossoms

Fri 2 Dec 2022
Concert Hall

Blossoms return to Brighton Dome with their latest album

Joanne McNally

Sat 3 Dec 2022
Concert Hall

Joanne revisits her irreverent and critically acclaimed show

Sarah Millican

Wed 7 - Fri 9 Dec 2022
Concert Hall

Live with her new show Bobby Dazzler

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 31 Dec 2022

New Year’s Eve Viennese Gala