Filter: Words
Clear
63 results

We are working hard to reschedule as many shows as possible, though some events are cancelled. Please see here for a full list of shows affected. We are contacting all ticket bookers with information as soon as we have it.

Rescheduled and cancelled shows

User Not Found

Thu 10 Sep - Sat 10 Oct 2020

An immersive video about what happens to our online identities after we die

SESSION

Fri 4 Sep - Sat 3 Oct 2020

A documentary of the event that's part dance party, part afrobeats gig

Romantics Anonymous

Fri 25 Sep 2020

A beautiful new musical streamed live from Bristol Old Vic

Graham Norton

Sun 27 Sep 2020

Graham will discuss his life, career and writing his latest story

Ovie Soko

Wed 30 Sep 2020

Join Ovie Soko as he talks about his inspiring new book 'You Are Dope'

Elizabeth Day

Fri 2 Oct 2020

A discussion with author of Failosophy: A Handbook For When Things Go Wrong

William Boyd

Sun 4 Oct 2020

A livestream with William Boyd in Conversation with Tamsin Greig

The Boomtown Rats

Wed 7 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

The Boomtown Rats bring their iconic fast, loud, furious music to Brighton.

Arsene Wenger

Mon 12 Oct 2020

In this exclusive online event, Arsène opens up about his life and career

Jodi Picoult

Sun 18 Oct 2020

Join the bestselling author discussing her new novel The Book of Two Ways

Chats

Mon 26 Oct 2020

Rescheduled to Tue 27 Apr 2021 and now relocated to CHALK, Brighton

Nigella Lawson

Thu 29 Oct 2020

Join Nigella for an exclusive online event to celebrate Cook, Eat, Repeat

Fatima Bhutto

Sun 1 Nov 2020

A thought-provoking evening of live conversation with Fatima Bhutto

Katie Melua

Tue 10 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been cancelled

Lady Glenconner

Thu 12 Nov 2020

Lady Glenconner discusses her new novel, Murder on Mustique

Jack Dee

Thu 19 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

An evening of entertainment with his new stand-up tour Off The Telly

Becky Hill

Tue 1 Dec 2020
Concert Hall

Singer-songwriter Becky Hill performs at Brighton Dome

Joel Dommett

Sun 6 Dec 2020
Concert Hall

Joel Dommet brings his new show to Brighton Dome

From the Jam

Tue 8 Dec 2020
Concert Hall

plus special guests The Selecter

Skunk Anansie

Wed 9 Dec 2020
Concert Hall

Skunk Anansie perform at Brighton Dome

Daniel Sloss

Thu 28 Jan 2021
Concert Hall

Daniel Sloss brings his all-new show HUBRIS now rescheduled from 10 Dec

Frank Skinner

Fri 29 Jan 2021
Concert Hall

Rescheduled from Apr and Nov 2020

Anton & Erin: SHOWTIME

Sun 31 Jan 2021

Join the nation’s favourite ballroom couple on their brand new 2021 tour

Henning Wehn: Get On With it

Wed 3 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Henning Wehn's new show Get On With it rescheduled from 29 Mar & 10 Sep 20

Jack Dee

Thu 4 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

An evening of entertainment with his new stand-up tour Off The Telly

Dita Von Teese

Sun 7 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Her new revue Glamonatrix comes to Brighton Dome

Banff Mountain Film Festival Blue Programme

Wed 17 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Shorts from world's leading adventure film-makers rescheduled from 9 Sep 20

Ross Noble - HUMOURNOID

Thu 18 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

What happens when pure comedy takes human form?

Soul II Soul

Fri 19 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Iconic British band take their acclaimed Club Classics back on the road

Passenger

Mon 22 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

This event has now been rescheduled to Mon 22 Feb 2021. All tickets remain…

Rocketman in Concert

Tue 23 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

This event was rescheduled from Thursday 11 June 2020. Tickets remain valid…

Clannad

Tue 9 Mar 2021
Concert Hall

In a Lifetime The Farewell World Tour now rescheduled from 11 Nov

Doves

Thu 25 Mar 2021
Concert Hall

On tour with their new album The Universal Want

Joker Live in Concert

Mon 29 Mar 2021
Concert Hall

See Todd Phillips’ acclaimed film Joker, accompanied by a live orchestra

Nitin Sawhney

Tue 30 Mar 2021
Concert Hall

Nitin Sawhney comes to Brighton Dome with his new album Immigrants

Everything Everything

Sat 3 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

Mercury Prize nominated band back for their first headline tour in 3 years

My Dad Wrote A Porno

Tue 13 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

This show has been rescheduled from Thu 8 Oct

The Stranglers

Wed 14 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

The Stranglers have rescheduled their show from Tue 27 Oct

Marc Almond

Thu 15 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

On Sale Fri 7 Aug, 10am

The Teskey Brothers

Fri 23 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

Motown sounds to leave you infected with soul and blues