Filter: Wordsmith
Clear
68 results

National Youth Theatre Auditions

Sat 1 - Sun 2 Feb 2020

Calling all young performers aged 14-25, join the National Youth Theatre to…

Brighton Dome Backstage Tour

Sun 18 Jan - Sun 16 Feb 2020
Foyer

Did you know that our Concert Hall used to be the stables for the Prince Regent’s…

Tindersticks

Sun 2 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

tindersticks are set to release their 11th album followed by a tour in 2020

Beth Hart

Wed 5 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Grammy nominated singer-songwriter Beth Hart will be bringing her band back…

Women in Entertainment

Fri 7 Feb 2020
Founders Room

Music-hall legends, early comediennes, divas of early film, drag artists, iconic…

Transatlantic Sessions

Sat 8 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

The 17th live edition of the Transatlantic Sessions once again highlights the…

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 9 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Brighton Philharmonic Brass section take centre stage

Banff Mountain Film Festival Red Programme

Fri 14 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Incredible short films from the world’s best adventure film-makers

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 15 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

From Sibelius’s invigorating Symphony No. 2 to Dvořák’s Cello Concerto

Rhod Gilbert

Sun 16 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Extra date added

Stewart Lee - Snowflake/Tornado

Tue 18 - Fri 21 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Double-bill of two new 60 minute sets, back to back nightly

ZOG

Wed 19 - Fri 21 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler’s much-loved Zog comes to life

Hot 8 Brass Band

Sat 22 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Returning to Brighton Dome to toast their 25th anniversary

Castalian Quartet

Sun 23 Feb 2020
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

A Sunday of Schumann, Janacek and Brahms

Jimmy Carr

Sun 23 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Jimmy Carr brings his new stand up tour to Brighton Dome in 2020

Lighthouse Family

Tue 25 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Returning with a new studio album and tour after 18 years

Disabled Access Day

Sat 29 Feb 2020
Foyer
Founders Room

Join us for a day that puts accessibility at the fore

FUNK: A Music Revolution

Sat 29 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Curated by James Brown’s MD, renowned saxophonist Pee Wee Ellis

Worbey & Farrell's Rhapsody

Sun 1 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

Brighton & Hove Philharmonic Society presents Worbey & Farrell's 'Rhapsody'

Jake Bugg

Tue 3 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

A new UK tour with all-new music