Filter: Workshops
Clear
11 results

Rise & Shine

Sun 3 - Mon 4 Sep 2017
Royal Pavilion Gardens

Stretch into gear in the beautiful gardens of the Royal Pavilion with two mornings…

Dots Conference 2017

Fri 29 Sep 2017
Concert Hall

Now in its fourth year, Dots 2017 will feature marketing industry experts and…

Deaf Diaspora 2017: Access to Arts

Sat 30 Sep 2017
Cafe-bar

Deaf Diaspora is an annual event taking place across the world to bring attention…

Kathakali

Wed 4 Oct 2017
Hangleton Community Centre

Open the door into the magic of Diwali through the incredible storytelling…

Playmakes - Handa's Surpise

Sat 14 Oct 2017
Cafe-bar

After Handa's Surprise, our young audiences have the opportunity to get crafty…

Black History Month Family Day

Sun 15 Oct 2017
Cafe-bar

We welcome the return of this annual celebration of African arts and culture,…

Theatrical Make-Up Workshop

Tue 24 Oct 2017
Dressing Rooms

Get ready for Halloween with this exclusive practical workshop led by professional…

Forum Theatre

Thu 26 Oct 2017
Founders Room

A workshop of creating & presenting a platform for debate through theatre

House Plant Doodle Make

Fri 27 Oct 2017
Founders Room

Young artists! Create your very own house plant with collage and drawing

Meaning 2017

Thu 16 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

Meaning connects and inspires the people who believe in better business.

Sexy: The Workshop

Sat 18 Nov 2017
The Basement

A fun, relaxed and explorative workshop around the word 'sexy' and what on…