Hide filter
Filter: 01/01/2015 - 31/12/2015
Clear
2015
Past Events
315 results

Blue Camel Club

Mon 23 Jun - Sun 30 Mar 2014
Corn Exchange

Carousel’s popular club night for people with learning disabilities has a…

Timber!

Fri 2 - Sun 4 Jan 2015
Concert Hall

Prepare for a joyous, wood-chucking, axe-juggling spectacular

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra - Jan 2015

Sun 11 Jan 2015
Concert Hall

Brahms Piano Concerto No.1 in D minor Op.15Beethoven Symphony No.7 in A Major…

Herbie Flowers' Jazz Breakfast

Sat 17 Jan 2015
Corn Exchange

Rise and shine for the best way to spend your morning. Mix these ever popular…

London Philharmonic Orchestra 2014/15

Sat 17 Jan 2015
Concert Hall

Humperdinck Prelude, Hansel and GretelChopin Piano Concerto No. 2Dvořák Symphony…

Heath Quartet

Sun 18 Jan 2015
Corn Exchange

Wolf Italian SerenadeBartók String Quartet No. 1 Op. 7Beethoven String Quartet…

Michael Wooldridge

Mon 19 Jan 2015
Concert Hall

A versatile musician, Michael will take you on a tour through his life in music,…

First Aid Kit

Sat 24 Jan 2015
Concert Hall

Following the release of their new album Stay Gold, their entirely sold-out…

The Magical Road to Oz

Wed 28 Jan - Sun 8 Feb 2015
Studio Theatre

Not for the faint hearted!

DV8 Physical Theatre

Wed 28 - Thu 29 Jan 2015
Concert Hall

Lover. Criminal. Father. Arsonist. Graduate. Charmer. Survivor.

Brendan Cole

Fri 30 Jan 2015
Concert Hall

Following his last sell out tour of Licence to Thrill, Strictly Come Dancing’s…

Seedy Sunday

Sun 1 Feb 2015
Corn Exchange

Swap seeds you’ve saved for something new to grow this year. More than 50…

Ross Noble

Sat 31 Jan - Sun 1 Feb 2015
Concert Hall

The king of improvisational comedy is back in 2015

West Side Story

Wed 4 - Sun 8 Feb 2015
Corn Exchange

Something’s coming....

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra - Feb 2015

Sun 8 Feb 2015
Concert Hall

Thomas Carroll ConductorAnthony Hewitt Piano

Slow Club

Mon 9 Feb 2015
Studio Theatre

Slow Club is Sheffield boy-girl duo Charles Watson (guitar, vocals, piano)…

Carleen Anderson

‘For live performances, you absolutely have to see Carleen Anderson,’ Amy…

Young City Reads - Circus of Thieves and the Raffle of Doom

Brighton & Hove’s ‘Big Read’ for children returns! This year young…

Herbie Flowers' Jazz Breakfast

Sat 14 Feb 2015
Corn Exchange

Rise and shine for the best way to spend your morning. Mix these ever popular…

SPECTRUM

Sat 14 Feb 2015
Studio Theatre

We're really sorry but this event has been cancelled. Please call the ticket…