87 results

Africa in the Lounge Afriquoi

Fri 18 Jun 2021

An underground sensation, Afriquoi brings an uplifting fusion of African music…

Daniel Sloss

Sat 19 Jun 2021
Concert Hall

Daniel Sloss brings his new show HUBRIS, rescheduled from 10 Dec & 28 Jan

Paradise Lost

Sat 26 Jun 2021
Concert Hall

A one-man adaptation of Milton’s epic poem

Passenger

Fri 10 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

This event was postponed from Mon 22 Feb 2021.

The Boomtown Rats

Tue 14 Sep 2021

The Boomtown Rats bring their iconic fast, loud, furious music to Brighton.

Hawkwind

Tue 14 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Hawkwind come to Brighton Dome on their SOMNIA Tour 2021

Ocean Film Festival

Thu 16 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Dive into a night of mesmerising ocean adventure rescheduled from 21 Oct

Frank Skinner

Sat 18 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Rescheduled to Sep 2021 from original Apr 2020 date

Austentatious

Sun 19 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

The improvised comedy play that conjures up a 'lost' Jane Austen Novel

Jimmy Carr

Mon 20 Sep - Tue 22 Nov 2022
Concert Hall

Extra Dates added for Jimmy Carr's latest stand up tour Terribly Funny

Jethro Tull

Wed 22 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

This event has now been rescheduled to Wed 22 Sep 2021

Chris Ramsey

Thu 23 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Rescheduled from 3 October 2020

Rob Brydon

Sat 25 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Featuring a sensational live band telling Rob's personal musical journey from…

YUNGBLUD

Mon 27 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

YUNGBLUD brings his Life on Mars tour to Brighton

Fortunately with Fi & Jane

Tue 28 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

The live show of smash hit BBC Radio 4 podcast now rescheduled to Sep 2021

Rock Against Racism

Fri 1 Oct 2021

Rescheduled to 1 Oct 2021 with revised line up now at CHALK Brighton

Romesh Ranganathan: The Cynic's Mixtape

Sat 2 - Mon 4 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Romesh is back with his brutally honest show

Jack Dee

Wed 6 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Extra date from his latest stand-up tour. Rescheduled from 19 Nov 2020

Steve Hackett

Thu 7 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Banff Mountain Film Festival Yellow Programme

Fri 8 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Rescheduled from the Blue Programme on Wed 17 Feb 2021