63 results

We are working hard to reschedule as many shows as possible, though some events are cancelled. Please see here for a full list of shows affected. We are contacting all ticket bookers with information as soon as we have it.

Rescheduled and cancelled shows

Live Is Alive! Watch Again

Wed 18 Nov - Thu 31 Dec 2020
Concert Hall

Another chance to see the livestream of Brighton’s music venues fundraiser

Alex Wheatle and Benjamin Zephaniah

Fri 11 Dec 2020

Two of the UK's most respected authors discuss their latest books

Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol

Sat 12 Dec 2020
Concert Hall

The Emmy Nominated Harriet Walter brings the classic Christmas Tale to life…

Dawn French

Sun 13 Dec 2020

A livestream event with Dawn French, celebrating new novel Because of You

Michael Morpurgo

Sun 20 Dec 2020

A very special festive event, as he brings the magic of his words to life

Gildas String Quartet Watch Again

Thu 26 Nov - Tue 22 Dec 2020

Gildas String Quartet joined by pianist Joanna MacGregor -Watch Again Video

Sussex Sings Christmas

Wed 23 Dec 2020

An online event to to get all of Sussex singing this Christmas!

Daniel Sloss

Thu 28 Jan 2021
Concert Hall

Daniel Sloss brings his all-new show HUBRIS now rescheduled from 10 Dec

Henning Wehn: Get On With it

Wed 3 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Henning Wehn's new show Get On With it rescheduled from 29 Mar & 10 Sep 20

Jack Dee

Thu 4 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

New stand-up tour Off The Telly rescheduled from Fri 5 Jun 2020

Dita Von Teese

Sun 7 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Her new revue Glamonatrix comes to Brighton Dome

Banff Mountain Film Festival Blue Programme

Wed 17 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Shorts from world's leading adventure film-makers rescheduled from 9 Sep 20

Ross Noble - HUMOURNOID

Thu 18 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

What happens when pure comedy takes human form?

Soul II Soul

Fri 19 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Iconic British band take their acclaimed Club Classics back on the road

Passenger

Mon 22 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

This event has now been postponed from Mon 22 Feb 2021. New date TBC

Rocketman in Concert

Tue 23 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

This event was rescheduled from Thursday 11 June 2020. Tickets remain valid…

Clannad

Tue 9 Mar 2021
Concert Hall

In a Lifetime The Farewell World Tour now rescheduled from 11 Nov

Doves

Thu 25 Mar 2021
Concert Hall

On tour with their new album The Universal Want

Everything Everything

Sat 3 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

Mercury Prize nominated band back for their first headline tour in 3 years

Fisherman's Friends

Sun 11 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

Britain’s oldest boy band emerge from lockdown and hit Brighton Dome as The…