52 results

Tommy Innit & Friends *(and enemies) Live at Brighton Dome

Fri 1 Jul 2022
Concert Hall

TommyInnit is one of the world's biggest online stars and this is his firs

The Theatre Workshop: TIME FOR A CHANGE

Sun 3 Jul 2022
Concert Hall

Join us on a journey through a kaleidoscope of music, dance and drama

Fran Lebowitz

Fri 8 Jul 2022
Concert Hall

In a cultural landscape filled with endless pundits and talking heads, Fran…

A Celebration of Tchaikovsky

Sun 10 Jul 2022
Concert Hall

Live on stage - his tempestuous life story in words and glorious music

An Evening with David Sedaris

Sat 16 Jul 2022
Concert Hall

Join David Sedaris, humorist, bestselling author and star of Radio 4 series…

Palaver Party

Sun 7 Aug 2022
Foyer

A fabulous performance party for kids (and their grown-ups too), where everyone…

The Big Push

Fri 9 Sep 2022

The Big Push are a charismatic indie rock and roll collective

Celeste Barber

Sat 10 Sep 2022
Concert Hall

The “Australian Queen of Comedy” performs on her Fine.Thanks.Tour.

Alan Carr

Fri 16 - Sat 17 Sep 2022
Concert Hall

Alan Carr is back, with his new stand-up show 'Regional Trinket'

An Evening of Comedy

Sun 18 Sep 2022
Concert Hall

Join this star-studded line up for a night of comedy in aid of Sarcoma UK

Dexys

Mon 19 Sep 2022
Concert Hall

Unfortunately this performance has been cancelled.

Don McLean

Tue 20 Sep 2022
Concert Hall

50th Anniversary of American Pie Tour

Daniel Howell: We Are All Doomed

Wed 21 Sep 2022
Concert Hall

Daniel Howell is back, as stressed and depressingly dressed as ever, with his…

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Fri 23 - Sat 24 Sep 2022
Concert Hall

For almost 50 years, the all-male comedy ballet company Les Ballets Trockadero…

Marillion

Wed 28 Sep 2022
Concert Hall

They are known for incredible songwriting, melodies and musicianship

Ocean Film Festival World Tour

Thu 29 Sep 2022

A brand-new collection of the world’s most incredible ocean films!

Henning Wehn: It’ll All Come Out in the Wash

Sat 1 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

Watch German Comedy Ambassador Henning Wehn give everything a good rinse and…

Kevin Bridges

Thu 6 - Sun 9 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

Kevin Bridges returns with his hotly-anticipated new show

Dave Gorman

Thu 13 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

Dave Gorman, the man behind Dave TV’s hit show Modern Life Is Goodish as…

An Evening with Richard E Grant

Sun 16 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

Join him for this unique event as he explores his stellar career