63 results

Brighton Dome Backstage Tour

Sun 22 Mar - Sat 25 Apr 2020
Foyer

This event has been cancelled, apologies for any inconvenience

Frank Skinner

Sat 4 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been rescheduled to Mon 9 Nov

Burn the Floor

Mon 6 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been rescheduled to Mon 22 June 2020

Peppa Pig – My First Concert

Thu 9 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been cancelled, apologies for any inconvenience

Sussex Salon

Thu 16 Apr 2020
Brighton Museum Lab

This event has been cancelled, apologies for any inconvenience

Dita Von Teese

Thu 16 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been rescheduled to Sun 7 Feb 2021

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 18 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been cancelled, apologies for any inconvenience

Nick Offerman

Wed 22 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been cancelled, apologies for any inconvenience

Ross Noble Humournoid

Thu 23 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

Ross Noble is doing a new show. You can come and see it. This is it

The History of Brighton Festival

Fri 24 Apr 2020
Founders Room

This event has been cancelled, apologies for any inconvenience

Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets - More Games For May

Fri 24 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been rescheduled to Monday 19 October

Aitch

Sat 16 May 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been cancelled, apologies for any inconvenience

Breakin' Convention

Wed 27 May 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been rescheduled to Wed 2 Jun 2021

Brian Wilson

Sun 31 May 2020
Concert Hall

Back on the road for the 2020 ‘Good Vibrations - Greatest Hits Tour’

The Shires

Tue 2 Jun 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been rescheduled to Thu 29 Oct 2020

Jack Dee

Fri 5 Jun 2020
Concert Hall

An evening of entertainment with his new stand-up tour Off The Telly

Romesh Ranganathan

Sat 6 Jun 2020
Concert Hall

Romesh Ranganathan is back with his brutally honest show The Cynics Mixtape

Fortunately

Sun 7 Jun 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been rescheduled to Sun 6 Sep

Rocketman in Concert

Thu 11 Jun 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been rescheduled to Tue 23 Feb 2021

Russell Howard

Fri 12 - Sat 13 Jun 2020
Concert Hall

returning with his biggest stand-up tour to date, Respite