Soulful Singing

Soulful Singing will take place at the Unitarian Church, New Road, BN1 1UF this Sat 21 Jan

African, sacred, uplifting and fun group harmony singing workshops led by the inspiring Mahasukha. These popular workshops have heaps of infectious enthusiasm and joy to get your spirits soaring! You’ll be amazed at how wonderful a sound is produced, and in no time at all.

No experience necessary and no need to book – just drop in!

soulfulsinging.co.uk

Soulful Singing will be moving to new venues after Sat 11 Feb

The workshop will take place at the Unitarian Church, New Rd,  BN1 1UF on Sat 18 Feb, Sat 11 Mar, Sat 1 Apr and Sat 22 Apr; It will also take place at Middle Street Primary School, Middle St, BN1 1AL on Sat 25 Feb, Sat 4 Mar, Sat 18 Mar, Sat 8 Apr, Sat 15 Apr and Sat 29 Apr. Tickets at these venues will be £8 on the door (£7 concessions). 

When
Sat 28 Jan
Sat 4 Feb
Sat 11 Feb

11am-1pm
Tickets
£6 on the door
Other info
Age 12 – adult