89 results

Soulful Singing

Sat 7 Jan - Sat 11 Feb 2017
Founders Room

Soulful Singing will take place at the Unitarian Church, New Road, BN1 1UF…

Brighton Dome Backstage Tour

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 18 Mar 2017
Cafe-bar

Did you know that our Concert Hall used to be the stables for the Prince Regent’s…

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour - Red Film Programme

Wed 25 Jan 2017
Concert Hall

Experience an extraordinary collection of short films from the world's most…

Mexrrissey

Thu 26 Jan 2017
Concert Hall

The songs of Morrissey and The Smiths re-invented in Mexico City

Brighton Sings: Singing For Sanctuary

Sat 28 Jan 2017
Concert Hall

This event has been moved to St Batholomew's Church

An Evening with an Immigrant

Sat 28 - Sun 29 Jan 2017
The Old Courtroom

Fantastic, poignant immigrant-story of escaping fundamental Islam...

Sean Shibe

Sun 29 Jan 2017
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

The only solo guitarist to be awarded a Borletti-Buitoni Trust Fellowship

Jack Whitehall

Sun 29 - Mon 30 Jan 2017
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Miles Jupp

Fri 3 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

Astronauts. Regrets. Social Media. Hipsters. Identity. Other stuff.

Bianca Del Rio

Sat 4 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra: pre-concert interview

Sun 5 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

Peter Back in conversation with conductor and cellist Thomas Carroll

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 5 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

Mozart, Hadyn and Mendelssohn, conducted by Thomas Carroll

There Will Be Blood: Live

Mon 6 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

London Contemporary Orchestra performs Jonny Greenwood's score live

David O'Doherty

Fri 10 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

David O'Doherty – the Aldi Bublé, the Ryanair Enya – is delighted to present…

Josie Long

Sat 11 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

This is a show about optimism and hopefulness and about looking for people…

National Youth Theatre Auditions

Tue 14 Feb 2017
Founders Room

Follow in the footsteps of Daniel Craig, Chiwetel Ejiofor and Helen Mirren,…

Chester Tuffnut

Thu 16 - Sun 19 Feb 2017
Founders Room

Chester isn’t your ordinary tree mole – in fact he is one of a kind! Chester…

Candoco Dance Company

Fri 17 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

A double bill combining mischievous questions and virtuosic performance

Candoco Dance Company: Open Workshop

Sat 18 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

Dancers from Candoco Dance Company will lead an inclusive and dynamic workshop…

Playmakes - Chester Tuffnut

Sat 18 Feb 2017
Cafe-bar

After our children’s theatre shows, our young audiences have the opportunity…