Hide filter
105 results

Midwinter Ceilidh

Mon 22 Dec 2014
Corn Exchange

The best-loved winter knees-up on the block. Anyone who’s ever been to…

Brighton Dome Discovery Tour

Sun 22 Jun - Sat 27 Dec 2014
Cafe-bar

Trace the footsteps of legends like Stevie Wonder, Jimi Hendrix, ABBA and David…

A Christmas Carol

Sat 27 - Sun 28 Dec 2014
Concert Hall

Come on a magical journey down the dark and twisting streets of Dickensian…

The Treason Show

Sat 27 - Wed 31 Dec 2014
Studio Theatre

Ding dong merrily we’re high!

Herbie Flowers Jazz Breakfast

Sun 28 Dec 2014
Corn Exchange

Rise and shine for the best way to spend your Sunday morning. Mix these ever…

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Wed 31 Dec 2014
Concert Hall

Stephen Bell conductorSusana Gaspar soprano

Timber!

Fri 2 - Sun 4 Jan 2015
Concert Hall

Prepare for a joyous, wood-chucking, axe-juggling spectacular

Soulful Singing

Sun 14 Dec - Sat 31 Jan 2015
Founders Room

Group singing teacher Mahasukha leads this uplifting harmony workshop with…

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra - Jan 2015

Sun 11 Jan 2015
Concert Hall

Brahms Piano Concerto No.1 in D minor Op.15Beethoven Symphony No.7 in A Major…

Herbie Flowers' Jazz Breakfast

Sat 17 Jan 2015
Corn Exchange

Rise and shine for the best way to spend your Sunday morning. Mix these ever…

London Philharmonic Orchestra 2014/15

Sat 17 Jan 2015
Concert Hall

Humperdinck Prelude, Hansel and GretelChopin Piano Concerto No. 2Dvořák Symphony…

Heath Quartet

Sun 18 Jan 2015
Corn Exchange

Wolf Italian SerenadeBartók String Quartet No. 1 Op. 7Beethoven String Quartet…

Brighton Dome Backstage Tour

Sun 18 Jan - Mon 13 Apr 2015

Did you know that our Concert Hall used to be the stables for the Prince Regent’s…

Michael Maine

Mon 19 Jan 2015
Concert Hall

Best known for his tenure as Director of Music at Hove Parish Church and St…

First Aid Kit

Sat 24 Jan 2015
Concert Hall

Following the release of their new album Stay Gold, their entirely sold-out…

The Magical Road to Oz

Wed 28 Jan - Sun 8 Feb 2015
Studio Theatre

Not for the faint hearted!

DV8 Physical Theatre

Wed 28 - Thu 29 Jan 2015
Concert Hall

Lover. Criminal. Father. Arsonist. Graduate. Charmer. Survivor.

Brendan Cole

Fri 30 Jan 2015
Concert Hall

Following his last sell out tour of Licence to Thrill, Strictly Come Dancing’s…

Ross Noble

Sat 31 Jan - Sun 1 Feb 2015
Concert Hall

The king of improvisational comedy is back in 2015

Seedy Sunday

Sun 1 Feb 2015
Corn Exchange

Swap seeds you’ve saved for something new to grow this year. More than 50…