85 results

Let's Dance 2017

Mon 20 - Thu 23 Mar 2017
Concert Hall

The largest celebration of schools dance in the country, Let’s Dance brings…

Dorothy Stringer Dance Show 2017

Fri 24 - Sat 25 Mar 2017
Concert Hall

The Dorothy Stringer Dance Show is a spectacular evening of dance from Dorothy…

Soulful Singing

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 29 Apr 2017

African, sacred, uplifting and fun group harmony singing workshops led by the…

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra: pre-concert interview

Sun 26 - Mon 27 Mar 2017
Brighton Museum

Peter Back in conversation with pianist Martin Roscoe

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 26 - Mon 27 Mar 2017
Concert Hall

Kodály, Schumann and Scriabin, conducted by Barry Wordsworth

The Diary of A Hounslow Girl

Mon 27 Mar 2017
Dorothy Stringer High School

A funny, bold and provocative coming of age tale

The Stranglers

Tue 28 Mar 2017
Concert Hall

The Stranglers will be back on the road again in March 2017 and coming to Brighton…

Warpaint

Wed 29 Mar 2017
Concert Hall

Art-rockers Warpaint have returned from a year-long hiatus with their third…

Yamato Drummers

Thu 30 Mar 2017
Concert Hall

The thunderous sounds of Taiko drumming in new show, The Challengers

Sophie Willan

Fri 31 Mar - Sat 1 Apr 2017
Marlborough Theatre

Sophie Willan grew up in and out of care. At 23, the state unexpectedly delivered…

The Duke

Fri 31 Mar - Sat 1 Apr 2017
Founders Room

Winner of The Scotsman's Fringe First award

Sean Lock

Fri 31 Mar - Sat 1 Apr 2017
Concert Hall

New date added: Fri 31 Mar, 8pm

Brighton Dome Backstage Tour

Sun 18 Jan - Sun 2 Apr 2017
Cafe-bar

Did you know that our Concert Hall used to be the stables for the Prince Regent’s…

Solo Performance Workshop with Sophie Willan

Sat 1 Apr 2017
Marlborough Theatre

Exploring the transformation of personal experience into live solo performance.…

Ghost

Sun 2 Apr 2017
Concert Hall

Papa Emeritus III and the Nameless Ghouls show you the ecstasy of metal

Brighton Dome Organ Showcase - Michael Maine

Tue 4 Apr 2017
Concert Hall

Best known for his tenure as Director of Music at Hove Parish Church and St…

Herbie Flowers’ Jazz Breakfast

Sun 9 Apr 2017
Concert Hall

Rise and shine for the best way to spend your weekend mornings

Rob Beckett: Mouth of the South

Sun 9 Apr 2017
Concert Hall

Beckett's back again with another show of funnies and he's taking on the big…

Rick Astley

Tue 11 Apr 2017
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Pink Martini

Wed 12 Apr 2017
Concert Hall

'One of the worlds most elegant live bands' The Times