Hide filter
71 results

Snowdogs by the Sea Festive Farewell

Sun 4 - Mon 5 Dec 2016
Corn Exchange

Extra time slot added: Mon 5 Dec, 5.30pmSnowdog fans, it’s time to say goodbye…

Russell Kane

Sun 4 Dec 2016
Concert Hall

'One of the quickest, most stimulating stand-ups in the land' The Times ★★★★

Christmas with The Overtones

Tue 6 Dec 2016
Concert Hall

A stocking rammed full of good 'ol Christmas classics

Ross Noble

Thu 8 - Fri 9 Dec 2016
Concert Hall

Everybody's favourite randomist is back

Soulful Singing

Sat 26 Nov - Sat 10 Dec 2016
Founders Room

African, sacred, uplifting and fun group harmony singing workshops led by the…

Brighton Rockers Roller Derby Special

Sat 10 Dec 2016
Corn Exchange

Roller derby is the fastest growing sport in the world. Played on roller skates…

Brighton Gay Men's Chorus

Sat 10 Dec 2016
Concert Hall

Back by popular demand, the country’s biggest gay men’s chorus outside…

Brighton Festival Chorus Christmas Concert

Sun 11 Dec 2016
Concert Hall

Brighton Festival Chorus's celebration of the very best of Christmas music

Super Furry Animals

Tue 13 Dec 2016
Concert Hall

Super Furry Animals performing their debut albums Fuzzy Logic & Radiator

Primal Scream

Wed 14 Dec 2016
Concert Hall

Primal Scream are back to do what they do best - incendiary live shows

A Winter's Trail

Fri 16 - Wed 21 Dec 2016
Founders Room

A whole world of sensations designed for babies and their grown-ups

People Powered

Fri 16 Dec 2016
Concert Hall

Bringing together some of the country's most influential musicians

Trio Isimsiz

Sun 18 Dec 2016
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

A wonderful programme of piano trios from the core of chamber repertoire

Herbie Flowers' Jazz Breakfast Christmas Special

Sun 18 Dec 2016
Concert Hall

Rise and shine for the best way to spend your weekend mornings. Herbie Flowers…

The Big Christmas Singalong

Tue 20 Dec 2016
Concert Hall

We’ll be filling Brighton Dome with festive cheer in one of the musical highlights…

Catch Me! (Attrape Moi)

Mon 26 - Fri 30 Dec 2016

Twirling hoops, dancing diabolos, acrobats soaring through the air... all in…

Circus Workshops with Flip FabriQue (Age 8–12)

Wed 28 Dec 2016

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Circus Workshops with Flip FabriQue (Age 12-16)

Wed 28 Dec 2016

There’s high-octane fun to be had in this hands-on circus workshop for children…

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra: New Year’s Eve Viennese Gala

Sat 31 Dec 2016
Concert Hall

Conducted by Stephen Bell, with soprano Rebecca Bottone

Alice in Wonderland

Sun 1 - Mon 2 Jan 2017
Concert Hall

Come with Alice on a magical adventure as she tumbles into Wonderland!