78 results

Jazz Re:Fest

Sat 27 Jul 2019
Concert Hall

The festival of Jazz-inspired music and culture returns to Brighton Dome

Brighton Dome Backstage Tour

Sun 18 Jan - Sun 16 Feb 2020
Cafe-bar

Did you know that our Concert Hall used to be the stables for the Prince Regent’s…

Lucinda Williams

Mon 29 Jul 2019
Concert Hall

Lucinda Williams performs her album 'Car Wheels On A Gravel Road'

Miss Represented presents: Mirror Mirror

Tue 30 Jul 2019

Free visual and sound exhibition by Miss Represented

Can You See Me Now?

Tue 30 Jul 2019

A rare opportunity to see Miss Rep's documentary on the big screen

Brighton and Hove Pride 2019 Open Day

Sat 3 Aug 2019
Cafe-bar

Face painting, badge making, craft workshops and a relaxed area

Skunk Anansie

Mon 26 Aug 2019
Concert Hall

Skunk Anansie mark their 25th anniversary with new album 25LIVE@25

Beirut

Fri 30 Aug 2019
Concert Hall

Unfortunately this show has been cancelled.

Ant Middleton

Mon 9 - Tue 10 Sep 2019
Concert Hall

A journey behind the scenes of Ant Middleton's expeditions

Romesh Ranganathan

Sat 14 - Sun 15 Sep 2019
Concert Hall

Back with his brand new and most brutally honest show yet

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 21 Sep 2019
Concert Hall

A concert devoted to Beethoven’s multi-faceted genius

Romesh Ranganathan

Tue 24 Sep 2019
Concert Hall

Back with his brand new and most brutally honest show yet

Eddie Izzard

Fri 27 - Sun 29 Sep 2019
Concert Hall

An all-new rather personal show

Brydon, Mack and Mitchell

Tue 1 - Thu 3 Oct 2019
Concert Hall

An unmissable evening of chat, comedy and general messing around

The Psychedelic Furs

Fri 4 Oct 2019
Concert Hall

The Psychedelic Furs are coming back to the UK for a nine-date tour this October.…

Kano

Sun 6 Oct 2019
Concert Hall

Touring his new album Hoodies All Summer

Rob Beckett

Thu 10 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Concert Hall

The Mouth of the South returns to Brighton Dome in 2019 with his new show

Ludovico Einaudi

Sun 13 Oct 2019
Concert Hall

Ludovico plays piano with Redi Hasa on cello and Federico Mecozzi on violin

An Evening with Armistead Maupin

Mon 14 Oct 2019
Concert Hall

Join America’s ultimate storyteller, as he recounts his favourites tales

The Divine Comedy

Wed 16 Oct 2019
Concert Hall

Neil Hannon brings his new Divine Comedy album Office Politics to…