84 results

Primal Scream

Thu 21 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

Primal Scream bring their retrospective Maximum Rock ‘n’ Roll - The Singles

GCSE Poetry Live!

Fri 22 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

An opportunity for GCSE students to learn from top poets and examiners

Ardal O'Hanlon

Fri 22 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

An evening of comedy with star of Death in Paradise and Father Ted

Brighton Dome Backstage Tour

Sun 18 Jan - Sun 16 Feb 2020
Foyer

Did you know that our Concert Hall used to be the stables for the Prince Regent’s…

Hannah Gadsby

Sat 23 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

Hannah Gadsby's new show brings us Douglas, a very specific dog

Herbie Flowers' Jazz Breakfast

Sun 24 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

Another hearty serving of irresistible jazz

Russell Kane

Sun 24 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

Russell Kane extra date added

Tim Minchin

Tue 26 - Wed 27 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

Comedian and virtuoso pianist is BACK in 2019

Love Actually In Concert

Thu 28 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

The film in full accompanied by a live orchestra

John Robins

Fri 29 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

Soul-bearing, self-lacerating, piping-hot shame from comedian John Robins

Christmas Open Day

Sat 30 Nov 2019
Foyer

Step back in time and join us for a feast of family friendly cheer, Victorian…

Sam Fender

Sat 30 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

The BBC's Sound of 2018 and Brit Awards Critics’ Choice 2019

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 1 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

A cornucopia of classics with Natalie Murray-Beale & Thomas Gould

Van Morrison

Mon 2 - Tue 3 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

The Brown Eyed Girl singer comes to Brighton Dome this December

The Big Christmas Singalong!

Wed 4 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

Brighton Dome will be filled with Christmas cheer for the fourth year running…

Emeli Sandé

Thu 5 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

Playing songs from her new album 'Real Life' and all the classic hits

The Transformation of Brighton

Fri 6 Dec 2019
Founders Room

Between the 1790s and 1815 Brighton hosted hundreds of soldiers and their officers…

Daniel Sloss: X

Fri 6 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

Don’t miss Daniel Sloss: X, the stunning live show from Scotland’s internationally…

Slaves

Sat 7 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

Already known as one of the UK’s most ferocious live acts, the band will…

Maxwell Quartet

Sun 8 Dec 2019
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

Sunday morning classical with Haydn and Schubert