80 results

The Snowman & Peter and the Wolf

Sun 4 Dec 2022
Concert Hall

A double bill of family favourites

I'm Sorry I Haven't A Clue

Mon 5 Dec 2022
Concert Hall

An evening of inspired nonsense from the multi-award winning panel show

The Big Christmas Singalong!

Tue 6 Dec 2022
Concert Hall

Expect all the Christmas classics in this feel-good, singalong event

Sarah Millican

Wed 7 - Fri 9 Dec 2022
Concert Hall

Live with her new show Bobby Dazzler

Free Festive Fun Day

Sat 10 Dec 2022
Concert Hall

This year we celebrate the glorious past, present & future of Brighton Dome

Full of Surprises Workshop - Free Festive Fun Day

Sat 10 Dec 2022
Founders Room

Join Nelly Heritage as she explores stories of Brighton Dome

Daytime Dance Party - Free Festive Fun Day

Sat 10 Dec 2022
Concert Hall

Come as you are or dress up and twinkle in your toes.

Puppet Making Workshop - Free Festive Fun Day

Sat 10 Dec 2022
Founders Room

Have a go at making a puppet and bringing it to life.

Eastbourne Music Centre Christmas Concert

Sat 10 Dec 2022

Join students from Eastbourne Music Centre ensembles for an end of term celebration…

Brighton & Hove Music Centre Christmas Concert

Sat 10 Dec 2022

Join students from Brighton & Hove Music Centre for an end of term celebration…

Quatuor Arod

Sun 11 Dec 2022
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

Coffee Concerts 2022/23 featuring Debussy, Benjamin Attahir and Mendelssohn

BFC Christmas Concert

Sun 11 Dec 2022
Concert Hall

Enjoy all your favourite carols and Christmas songs

Emma Bunton

Tue 13 Dec 2022
Concert Hall

Performing Christmas classics plus her solo and Spice Girls hits

Jack Whitehall: Work in Progress

Thu 15 Dec 2022
Concert Hall

Award-winning comedian Jack Whitehall loves the stage, playing to sold-out…

FIQ!

Sun 18 - Tue 27 Dec 2022
Concert Hall

International circus featuring magical acrobatic feats

Creative Catch-ups

Tue 27 Sep - Tue 20 Dec 2022
Founders Room

A catch-up and networking space for the creative community

Beauty and the Beast

Thu 29 - Fri 30 Dec 2022
Concert Hall

This magical Christmas production is perfect for a family outing

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 31 Dec 2022

New Year’s Eve Viennese Gala

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 21 Jan 2023

Beautiful World

Philip Higham

Sun 22 Jan 2023
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

plays Bach, Luciano Berio, Joseph dall'Abaco, Max Reger, Domenico Gabrielli